Confabulation

The American Mythology  mixed media  Monique Jarry, Canada

The American Mythology
mixed media
Monique Jarry, Canada

Robert explains , ‘ Art is a confabulation. Perhaps only with the addition of confabulation can art deliver its wizardry and magic. Scientifically defined, confabulation is the confusion of imagination with memory, and/or the confusion of true memories with false memories. In the art of art, falsehood gets to a deeper truth.’

I learnt to read, since then I  read to learn. I got impressed by the word confabulation. I am confused ( in love) and I feel fabulous!

Leave a comment

Filed under Latest Story, Me & My Art

Leave a Reply

