Am I , or am I not?

Every day I work at the studio, out of the workspace, in the library, at the park, and forever in my mind; This gives me an idea of who I am, where I’m happiest, what sort of a future I ought to have, where am I going from here?

What I really want to know is what I’m good for. To put it with a little less humility — is there any genius? or ……..

thCA348WEH

“It takes a lot of time to be a genius. You have to sit around so much doing nothing, really doing nothing.” (Gertrude Stein)

Leave a comment

Filed under Latest Story, Me & My Art

Leave a Reply

