sweet reminder

So yesterday a friend called up to ask what I’ve been upto, and why I havn’t been blogging for a while. Well, the real reasons are absolutely usual, life , stuff, kid, school, travel, and such other distractions. It feels good to know someone looks forward to reading my posts, and reminds me to respect and prioritize my work. Another  friend was messaging in the afternoon to check on me, advising to not take on too much work, and take care of my health, etc.

Although almost all my friends know that I don’t like being checked upon, it did leave a nice feeling.

So here, for you my friend…..

Hope resting oil painting Scott Burdick

Hope resting
oil painting
Scott Burdick

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Latest Story, Me & My Art

Leave a Reply

